How do I know when I have used all of my data?

We will remind you via email when you are running out data, once at 75% and then again at 100%.

There is also a graph in My Account which you can check at any time.


If you run out of data

And if you do run out of data, we don't cut your access off, we simply slow down your speed to 256k broadband, which is 4-5 times faster than dial up.

Or you can buy more data via My Account to continue at high speed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk