What happens if I don't pay my bill and my account is cancelled?

At Flip, if you don't pay your monthly bill within 7 days of when we send it, we'll restrict your services from us. This means you won't be able to make outbound calls and will only be able to visit the Flip website (so you can clear your bill by topping up).

If your bill from us is not paid in full, and funds received, within 28 days we'll have to disconnect your line. And that's no fun.

To reactivate your Flip services, you'll need sign up again and this means paying another activation fee.

Also, you may have to wait up to 10 days for services to be activated, and you could lose your phone number.

So best to keep on top of your bill.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk